New purchase: The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson

The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson

I’ve seen The Kind Worth Killing doing rounds on Twitter these past few days  so of course I had to pick it up when I saw it in Sainsburys.

The blurb:

When his flight gets delayed, Ted Severson meets Lily, a magnetic stranger, in the airport bar. In the netherworld of international travel and too many Martinis, he confesses his darkest secrets, about his wife’s infidelity and how he wishes her dead. Without missing a ebay she offers to help him carry out the task…

I’m looking forward to a good plot twist, which I’ve become very fond of after spending a year reading some excellent thrillers. So it’s firmly on my To-Read-Soon pile!

Right now I’m reading Little Girl Gone by Alexandra Burt, which I’ll be reviewing soon!

2 thoughts on “New purchase: The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson

Leave a Reply

